If you are a primary user and you would like to see modifications that have been applied to your account by you or any sub-users, such as changes in records, domains, contact information, you can access the View Activity Log on the bottom of DNS Made Easy interface.

This feature is useful in case you accidentally deleted any records and you no longer remember the old values.

Was this article helpful to you?

Comments are closed.